Secretariat


The Secretariat is a leadership group where committed members from each Deanery act together to find ways to guide the Movement. To determine which Deanery your church is part of, click here

Upcoming Secretariat meeting dates are:

September 7, 2019

December 7, 2019

 

Diocesan Spiritual Advisor for Cursillo
Deacon Bob Jones

rjones174@sc.rr.com

843-222-2891
Diocesan Assistant Spiritual Advisor - Men
Deacon John DeWolfe

deacon@holyfamilyhhi.org

843-785-2895 x230
Lay Director
Andrea Marcella

sccathcursillold@gmail.com

803-840-3892
CHARLESTON Deanery Representatives
Sarah Allen
Vacant Seat

sallenfromsc@gmail.com

803-445-6114
BEAUFORT Deanery Representatives
Denny Mahoney, Database Chairperson
Vacant Seat

mahoneydp@roadrunner.com

508-735-8920
COLUMBIA Deanery Representatives
Traci Williams, 3 Day Chairperson
Russ Foss, School of Leaders Chairperson

tjwims@truvista.net
russ.foss@hotmail.com

803-360-4204
404-518-0323
MYRTLE BEACH Deanery Representatives
Sharon Roberts
Jim Lampe

shroberts164@gmail.com
jim.mpf@gmail.com

301-751-0269
843-237-1585, 843-344-2424
GREENVILLE Deanery Representatives
Steve Fuld
Joe Valitchka

snip306@aol.com
jvalitchka@gmail.com

864-987-9470
864-386-1393
AIKEN Deanery
Carlos Dorthalina
Vacant Seat

cmdorthalina@gmail.
com

803-295-2530
ROCK HILL
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat
Treasurer
Sandy Kopietz

smkhusker@gmail.com

803-261-4275
Palanca Chair
Debra Layer

sonsmom@aol.com

803-603-6748
Website Chair
John Gregory

jwgregory1959@gmail.com

864-314-3050