Secretariat


The Secretariat is a leadership group where committed members from each Deanery act together to find ways to guide the Movement. To determine which Deanery your church is part of, click here

Upcoming Secretariat meeting dates are:

January 13, 2018

March 3, 2018

June 23, 2018

Sept. 8, 2018

Nov. 10, 2018

 

Diocesan Spiritual Advisor for Cursillo
Deacon Bob Jones

rjones174@sc.rr.com

843-424-7674
Diocesan Assistant Spiritual Advisor - Women
Sister Mary Frances Cannon

mfcannon864@gmail.com

864-423-3980
Diocesan Assistant Spiritual Advisor - Men
Deacon John DeWolfe

deacon@holyfamilyhhi.org

843-785-2895 x230
Lay Director
Andrea Marcella

sccathcursillold@gmail.com

803-840-3892
CHARLESTON Deanery Representatives
Patrick Roddy, Post-Cursillo Chairperson
Marilyn Mauriello, 3 Day Chairperson

pmjroddy@aol.com
marilyn315@aol.com

843-729-2869
201-602-0776
BEAUFORT Deanery Representatives
Denny Mahoney, Database Chairperson
Vacant Seat

mahoneydp@roadrunner.com

508-735-8920
COLUMBIA Deanery Representatives
Erin Burdick, Pre-Cursillo Chairperson
Russ Foss, School of Leaders Chairperson

eeburdick092@gmail.com
russ.foss@hotmail.com

803-237-2833
404-518-0323
MYRTLE BEACH Deanery Representatives
Miriam Jones, Secretary
Jim Lampe

miriamjones@sc.rr.com
jim.mpf@gmail.com

843-485-2551
843-237-1585, 843-344-2424
GREENVILLE Deanery Representatives
Steve Fuld
Vacant Seat

snip306@aol.com

864-987-9470
AIKEN Deanery
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat
ROCK HILL
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat
Treasurer
Sandy Kopietz

smkhusker@gmail.com

803-261-4275
Palanca Chair
Debra Layer

sonsmom@aol.com

803-603-6748
Communications Chairperson
John Gregory

jwgregory1959@gmail.com

864-314-3050