Secretariat


The Secretariat is a leadership group where committed members from each Deanery act together to find ways to guide the Movement. To determine which Deanery your church is part of, click here

 

Upcoming Secretariat meeting dates are:

October 3, 2020

 

Diocesan Spiritual Advisor for Cursillo
Deacon Bob Jones

rjones174@sc.rr.com

843-222-2891
Diocesan Assistant Spiritual Advisor - Men
Deacon John DeWolfe

deacon@holyfamilyhhi.org

843-785-2895 x230
Lay Director
Tommy Smith

smithtommy255@gmail.com

864-915-2257
CHARLESTON Deanery Representatives
Sarah Allen, Secretary & 3 Day Chairperson
Sharon Thomas, Post Cursillo Chairperson

sallenfromsc@gmail.com
sharonthomas46@gmail.com

803-445-6114
843-729-8976
BEAUFORT Deanery Representatives
Denny Mahoney, Database Chairperson
Mike Solly
Pam Rice

mahoneydp@roadrunner.com
sollyx2hhi@yahoo.com
pgr4life@gmail.com

508-735-8920
843-384-8436
864-216-3014
COLUMBIA Deanery Representatives
Traci Williams
Russ Foss, School of Leaders Chairperson

tjwims@truvista.net
russ.foss@hotmail.com

803-360-4204
404-518-0323
MYRTLE BEACH Deanery Representatives
Sharon Roberts
Jim Lampe
Neil Fico, Pre-Cursillo Chairperson

shroberts164@gmail.com
jim.mpf@gmail.com
nfico@standspineinstitute.com

301-751-0269
843-237-1585, 843-344-2424
843-325-6450
GREENVILLE Deanery Representatives
Joe Valitchka
Vacant Seat

jvalitchka@gmail.com

864-386-1393
AIKEN Deanery
Carlos Dorthalina
Vacant Seat

cmdorthalina@gmail.com

803-295-2530
ROCK HILL
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat
Treasurer
Sandy Kopietz

smkhusker@gmail.com

803-261-4275
Palanca Chair
Debra Layer

sonsmom@aol.com

803-603-6748
Website Chair
John Gregory

jwgregory1959@gmail.com

864-314-3050