Ultreyas


Each Deanery will have one or more Ultreyas, which are gatherings of the 4th day community and usually occur monthly. To determine which Deanery your church is part of, go here

 

CHARLESTON Deanery
Charleston/Mt. Pleasant
1st Tuesday 7:00 PMChrist Our King; Grace HallMike & Julie Flatojmflato@gmail.com
843-973-1409
juliedunn0131@gmail.com
(843) 884-0659
Moncks Corner
2nd Thursday 7:15 PMSt. Philip BeniziDarcie Guerrydarcie.guerry@yahoo.com
(843) 609-7184
Northside
4th Tuesday 6:30 PMSt. Thomas the ApostleJoan Tuckerjbtucker0880@yahoo.com
(843) 767-8675
West Ashley
2nd Thursday 6:30 PMBlessed SacramentJoan McGovern

Jack McGovern
joantmcg@comcast.net
843-813-8162
baronfi@comcast.net
843-813-8161
BEAUFORT Deanery
Hilton Head
3rd Sunday 3:00 PM in Jan, April, July, and OctHoly Family; Parish HallMike Sollysollyx2hhi@yahoo.com
(843) 842-6403
3rd Sunday 3:00 PM in Feb, May, Aug, and NovSt. Gregory the GreatRee Messer
Mary Corrigan
ree3messer@gmail.com
corriganm@gmail.com
3rd Sunday 3:00 PM in Mar, June, Sept, and DecSt. Francis by the SeaPam Ricepgr4life@gmail.com
(864) 216-3014
AIKEN Deanery
Aiken
Meets on 2nd Monday after the 6:30 pm Mass Smith Hall Upstairs (Next to old St. Mary's Church)Carlos Dorthalinacmdorthalina@gmail.com, 803-295-2530
North Augusta
1st Wednesday 7:00 PMOur Lady of Peace Annex AuditoriumMarcia Delmorewiscmarcia@aol.com
(803) 442-7885
COLUMBIA Deanery
Columbia
1st Saturday 6:45 PMOur Lady of the HillsSandy Kopietzsmkhusker@gmail.com
(803) 359-9330
Sumter
2nd Friday 6:30 PMVarious homesAndrew Williamswiscan62@sc.rr.com
Blythewood
3rd Sunday (after the 4 PM Vigil Mass)Transfiguration Catholic ChurchRuss Fossruss.foss@hotmail.com
(404) 518-0323
Orangeburg
2nd Friday 6:45 PMHoly Trinity Parish CenterPat Janelle
MYRTLE BEACH Deanery
Garden City/Pawleys Island
1st Monday 7:00 PM
(If the 1st Monday is a holiday, Ultreya is moved to the 2nd Monday)
St. Michael PAC-HallSabrina Lampesslampe@sc.rr.com
(843) 344-2423
GREENVILLE Deanery
Greenville/Spartanburg
3rd Thursday 7:00 PMSt. Mary Magdalene, Simpsonville
Jennifer Gregoryjebinsc@yahoo.com
(864) 430-0149
ROCK HILL Deanery Ultreya(s) to be formed